About Housing Denmark

About Housing Denmark

Denmark’s largest provider of rental housing

Our staff pictured below takes pride in helping you through the whole rental process. Three Børsen Gazelle-awards and an AAA-rating makes Housing Denmark your best suited partner if you plan to rent your property. We guarantee you will be in safe hands with us. The needs and wishes of our clients continues to shape our business and our attention to detail benefits the tenants as well as the property owner. 

 


Employees

Steen Lundsfryd

Steen Lundsfryd

CEO

+45 61 30 39 58

Steen@housingdenmark.com

Trine Devantier

Trine Devantier

Housing Manager

+45 29 90 17 05

Trd@housingdenmark.com

Nikolaj Rosquist

Nikolaj Rosquist

Service Manager

+45 31 48 82 23

Nik@housingdenmark.com

Rasmus Jakobsen

Rasmus Jakobsen

Housing Agent

+45 53 73 04 61

Ras@housingdenmark.com

Bjørn Bergsten

Bjørn Bergsten

Housing Agent

+45 22 41 05 25

Bkb@housingdenmark.com

Julie Rubeck

Julie Rubeck

Office Agent

+45 70 2004 70

info@housingdenmark.com

Allan Høgh Sørensen

Allan Høgh Sørensen

Housing Agent

+45 60 10 83 43

Ahs@housingdenmark.com

Maria Pacchiarini

Maria Pacchiarini

Housing Agent

+45 53 71 04 70

Map@housingdenmark.com

William Frederiksen

William Frederiksen

Service Agent

+45 61 51 10 74

Wif@housingdenmark.com

Lærke Lund Eskerod

Lærke Lund Eskerod

Shared Service Center

+45 31 49 00 57

Lle@housingdenmark.com

Mia Frederiksen

Mia Frederiksen

Shared Service Center

+45 31 48 84 68

Mif@housingdenmark.com

Rasmus Birk Lauridsen

Rasmus Birk Lauridsen

Trainee

+45 31 53 73 05

Ral@housingdenmark.com

Jan Mundt

Jan Mundt

Fotograf

Frederikke Lundsfryd

Frederikke Lundsfryd

Service employee

+45 70 2004 70

Info@housingdenmark.com


Fyn & Jutland

Marie Louise Pedersen

Marie Louise Pedersen

Housing Agent - Fyn

+45 61 51 10 71

Mlp@housingdenmark.com

Alexander Mørkved

Alexander Mørkved

Housing Agent - Aarhus

+45 87 31 82 40

Aarhus@housingdenmark.com

Susanne Mørkved

Susanne Mørkved

Housing Agent - Aarhus

+45 87 31 82 40

Aarhus@housingdenmark.com


Work with us

At Housing Denmark we work according to the philosophy “work hard - play hard” and we are always interested in new talents. We emphasize personal qualifications and we recruit according to the motto “getting the right people on board”.

We accept both uninvited and specific applications. All applications must be sent electronically with attached CV and picture (voluntarily), examination results, references etc.

Ledige stillinger

Latest News

Housing Denmark in the BIG Four Hall of fame

Housing Denmark in the BIG Four Hall of fame

26. October 2017

Our Housing Manager Trine Devantier will be admitted to the 2017 BIG FOUR Hall of Fame after completing four great sports performances.

Read more
Housing Denmark supports the sport

Housing Denmark supports the sport

14. June 2017

Housing Denmark is now an official sponsor of the Magnussen Racing Team, who drives in the DTC series and has the fastest racing cars in Denmark.

Read more
Virtuel Reality

Virtuel Reality

31. March 2017

Housing Denmark now offers a deeper look into our properties.

Read more
Børsen Gazeller

Børsen Gazeller

31. March 2017

Housing Denmark has recieved Gazelles in 2015, 2016 and 2017.

Read more

What other think about us